Filialkontor Västerås

 

Larsson Örnmark Målerifirma AB

Retortgatan 6

Box 1141

721 28 VÄSTERÅS

 

Tel: 021 – 12 22 70

E-post: le.kullberg@larsson-ornmark.se

Lars-Erik Kullberg

Regionchef

 

0768-05 00 77

le.kullberg@larsson-ornmark.se

Tommy Andersson

Projektledare

 

0707-70 37 01

tommy.andersson@larsson-ornmark.se

Lennart Svahn

Projektledare

 

070-770 37 05

lennart.svahn@larsson-ornmark.se

Stefan Fors

VD

0702-80 22 42

08-505 911 16

stefan.fors@larsson-ornmark.se

Pelle Herlitz-Sundelius

Ekonomichef

 

08-505 911 01

per.herlitz-sundelius@larsson-ornmark.se

Marika Eckerman Jernberg

Administration


08-505 911 74

marika.eckerman@larsson-ornmark.se

Bitte Larsson

Löner

08-505 911 49

bitte.larsson@larsson-ornmark.se

loner@larsson-ornmark.se

Viktoria Soltus

Ekonomiassistent

 

08-50591121
viktoria.soltus@larsson-ornmark.se

Tomas Pedersen

Kalkylator

0708-28 82 42

08-505 911 12

tomas.pedersen@larsson-ornmark.se

Larsson Örnmark Målerifirma AB  |  Retortgatan 6, Box 1141  |  721 28 VÄSTERÅS  |  021 – 12 22 70  |  le.kullberg@larsson-ornmark.se

Copyright © Larsson Örnmark Målerifirma AB. Alla rättigheter reserverade. Producerad av IN VISION

Larsson Örnmark Målerifirma AB  |  Retortgatan 6, Box 1141  |  721 28 VÄSTERÅS

021 – 12 22 70  |  le.kullberg@larsson-ornmark.se

Larsson Örnmark Målerifirma AB

Retortgatan 6, Box 1141  |  721 28 VÄSTERÅS
021 – 12 22 70

 le.kullberg@larsson-ornmark.se

Copyright © Larsson Örnmark Målerifirma AB. Alla rättigheter reserverade. Producerad av IN VISION